Bullet Challenge: Future Planning

Day 5 of the #planwithmechallenge “Future Planning”. I was using the traditional future log layout in my writer’s bullet journal and basically listed events for the month. It works okay. I refer to it when planning my weekly agenda. When I started my brain dump bullet journal for real life, I saw this future log layout by @maryj13 and really liked the mini-calendar for each month. It’s made such a difference! I really like having the days of the week to refer to for planning. Definitely using this again!
#leuchtturm1917 #maybooks #bulletjournal #bujojunkies #planning #planwithme #notebookaddict #planneraddict #writerlife #writergoals #penaddict #pilotmetropolitan #fountainpens #washitape

  

Leave a Reply

