March Bullet Journal Challenge: Big Goals

Day 2 of the #planwithmechallenge “Big Goals”. I’m a little behind on this post because I needed time to reflect on how my goal setting was going. February has been my most productive month for my writer and reader life! Not only did I meet my book and novel goals, but I hosted a book challenge on Instagram and I attended an author signing. Such a fantastic month!
March will have similar goals for reading and writing, taking into account Spring Break at the end of the month which I’ll be spending with family. I did add hosting a read along as one of my goals and planning a public read for a section of my novel. I’m so excited! I’m also going to try writing in my weekly agenda action tasks to include in my dailies for some of my other goals that I didn’t get to last month like blog posts and book reviews. 

#planwithme #bulletjournal #goalsetting #bujojunkies #writersbulletjournal #writerlife #writergoals #wip #reader #readerlife #washitape #penaddict

  

Leave a Reply

