Handwriting challenge: Recipe

I’m so behind on the #rockyourhandwriting challenge! This is Day 21 “Recipe”. When I’m meal planning and prepping for the week, I prep my breakfast in advance. I have no time during the weekdays to make my own breakfast, let alone sit down and eat one. This has been the perfect recipe for my breakfast in the mornings. This is peanut butter and banana overnight oatmeal with chia seeds. It’s easy to make and such a timesaver in the morning. I found this recipe on Pinterest if you’d like to see the original since my handwriting is messy! There are so many variations to this, you can add whatever you prefer. Enjoy! #handwriting #handwritingpractice #recipeshare #washiaddict #penaddict #notebookaddict

  

Leave a Reply

