Washi Wednesday

It’s #washiwednesday! These are from Michael’s which currently owns my soul! I went in yesterday to pick up “a few things” for (ahem) bookstagram shots and I barely made it alive! I can’t really talk about it. I’m still recovering from the experience. Sufficed it to say, my offerings for washi Wednesdays are set for the next month! 😂 Pictured is a haul from Before the Incident. I’m in love with the leaf washi print–all of them, but the leaf in particular because I use it in my WIP bullet journal–my story has to do with trees. 😁
#washitape #washiaddict #stationeryaddict #planwithme #bujojunkies #plannerjunkie

  

Leave a Reply

