Bullet Journal Challenge: Weekly Review

This is for bullet journal challenge #planwithmechallenge Day 22 “Active Reviewing”. One of the layouts that I set up with all my journals is the Weekly and End of the Month Review. I think it was either Kim @tinyrayofsunshine and/or Kara @boho.berry who shared this aspect of their bujo set up. I really like the idea of going back to reflect on how things are going during the week and at the end of the month. January and February’s reflections seem to focus on how the new layouts are going and how to improve for next week–structure. I think I’m getting to the point where my reflections are going to start focusing on productivity, reading, and writing–content since I’ve found a groove with the layouts I’m using. 

These are the questions I use to guide my reflections: *What went well? *What could be adjusted? *What to stop doing? *What to continue doing? Questions taken from joemedeski.com. Search his blog post “How I do my weekly reflections”. (Kim, I think it was you!) #bulletjournal #bujojunkies #planwithme #plannerjunkie #weeklyreview #productivity #leuchtturm1917 #moleskine #eccolo #notebookaddict #washitape #writerlife #writergoals #writersofig #writersgonnawrite #instawriter #ilovewriting

  
 

Leave a Reply

