Handwriting Practice: Trying out

#penaddict alert! This is for the #rockyourhandwriting challenge “Trying Out”. I found these Sharpie pens at Target the other day. It’s weird because my experience with Sharpie pens have not been that great because they bleed through the paper. I was drawn to these because of the wide barrel. I love my Staedlers and Faber Castell Pitt pens, but these write so well and they don’t bleed or feather! I also wrote that they didn’t come in any other colors, but I just found some this morning at Office Depot: purple, red, and blue. The only drawback was they were sold separately. 😕 But these are definitely turning into my new favorite pen! #handwriting #handwritingpractice #commonplacebook #journaladdict #ilovewriting #writer #writerlife #writinggoals #perfectpen #sharpiepen #washitape #washiaddict #washi

  

Leave a Reply

