Bullet journal challenge: Focus

Day 15 #planwithmechallenge “Focus”. I’ve been battling a cold and we had family visit from out of town this weekend so I wasn’t able to get in planning time like I usually do. Feeling overwhelmed that I had ALL the things to do, I pulled out a notepad and made a master task list. And wouldn’t you know? I didn’t have as much as I thought I did! Just have to prioritize and get it done! #bulletjournal #planwithme #bujojunkies #listersgottalist #productivity #leuchtturm1917 

#writer #writerlife #ilovewriting

  
 

2 thoughts on “Bullet journal challenge: Focus

Leave a Reply

