My book challenge: Week 2 “Relationship Goals” Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen 

This is for my book challenge #jennsbookishchallenge Week 2 theme: Relationship Goals. Pride and Prejudice is my favorite Austen book, but I have to admit that I like the relationship between Elinor and Marianne Dashwood more than the Bennet sisters. (Sorry Elizabeth and Jane!) I also have to admit that I did not like Marianne at first, but I realized that she represents how people feel, but isn’t afraid to show it. Elinor is one of my favorite Austen characters for many reasons one in which I can easily identify with her cautious and thoughtful manner which often times gets perceived as being reserved. Together they complement each other very well! This post is also for Jessica’s @novelcravings #openbook tag and Mäeva’s @readinginhongkong #showmeyourfavoriteausten tag. 

#bookchallenge #books #booknerd #bookworm #booklover #instabooks #bookstagram #ilovebooks #reader #readerslife #instareader #ilovereading #readingisfun #janeausten #janeite #senseandsensibility #relationshipgoals #booktags #booksandart

  

Leave a Reply

