Handwriting challenge: “Drill: Common Phrases” 

Day 13 of the #rockyourhandwriting challenge “Drill: Common Phrases”. My personal motto lately has been “Inspiration is everywhere” which enables my creativity so much. BUT this prompt is about common phrases and as a mother of four, I feel like I say these phrases ALL the time. I’m sure a lot of you can relate and if your child free, I hope this provides a bit of a chuckle for you! Apologies for the sloppiness! 

#handwritingchallenge #commonplacebook #planwithme #washitape #washiaddict #sharpiepen #writer #ilovewriting #instawriter #mommylife #mommyproblems #familygoals

  

Leave a Reply

