Bullet Journal Challenge: Hack

This is for Day 11 of the #planwithmechallenge “Hack”. Color code indexing is something I carried over from my research notebook and into my writer’s bullet journal. It’s a quick visual way to find an entry without looking at the index page. I really like the system but so far the red index for my Current Reads collection is the only one I use frequently when looking for an entry. For others that I refer to, I either use the ribbon bookmarks or a magnetic bookmark for that page. I might just use one color for the Current Reads collection after this month since that’s the one I look for the most. #bulletjournal #bujojunkies #planwithme #productivity #writersbulletjournal #bujo #leuchtturm1917 #stationeryaddict #ilovenotebooks #fabercastell #staedtler #writer #amwriting #writerlife #writergoals #writersofig #instawriter #ilovewriting

  

Leave a Reply

