TWSO: Fiction Critique Group

Back with my fiction group ladies at The Writer’s Studio Online #twso through Simon Frasier University @cs_sfu. I love this group so much. We’ve grown so much as a group and I’m so grateful that I have these ladies to help guide me in my journey to becoming a published writer.
I might have to move to Vancouver. 😭
#writer #amwriting #writerlife #writergoals #writersgonnawrite #writersofig #writers #instawriter #ilovewriting #yawriter #yafantasy #wip #inspiration

  

Leave a Reply

