My book challenge:Week 2 Relationship Goals-The Lost Hero

This is for my book challenge #jennsbookishchallenge and this week’s theme is “Relationship Goals”. I love the Percy Jackson series and when Lost Hero came out, I was so excited. Then it starts off with some dude named Jason and rando girl Piper. I was like 😞😑. But then Annabeth showed up looking for Percy and then I was like I see what you did there Mr. Riordan! I will never doubt him again! Even though I was hesitant about this story, I really enjoyed how Annabeth didn’t give up in her search for Percy. And Leo turned out to be my favorite character.
#bookchallenge #bookstagram #booknerd #bookworm #bookseries #instabooks #ilovebooks #reader #readerslife #readingisfun #instareader #ilovereading #yalovin #rickriordan #heroesofolympus #thelosthero #middlegradebooks

  

Leave a Reply

