Rock your handwriting challenge: Quote of the day

The #rockyourhandwriting challenge for today is Quote of the Day. This is actually an ongoing mantra while I write my book “What you create doesn’t have to be perfect!” It’s something I’m constantly reminding myself as I write and try not to go back and revise every time I finish a chapter. I keep telling myself there will be time later for that. I have to keep moving forward–imperfections and all! #planwithme #handwriting #bulletjournal #bujo #commonplacebook #inspiration #inspirationalquotes #writer #writergoals #writerlife #instawriter #writersofig #writersgonnawrite

  

Leave a Reply

