Bullet journal challenge: Something old

This is for the bullet journal #planwithmechallenge “Something Old”. In the middle is my first bullet journal that I started last October. It was a Moleskin graph Cahier insert. I took it with me on my walks and my dailies consisted of entries about inspiration I found on the trail. I also attempted using collections and I tried daily and weekly layouts and found the weekly layouts to be too confining. I’ve refined my layouts since then. I still refer to it every now and then as a reference. I can’t believe how much my productivity has increased since starting a bullet journal!
#bulletjournal #bujo #planwithme #journals #writer #writerlife #writergoals #writersgonnawrite #writersofig #ilovewriting #instawriter #writersbulletjournal #wip

  

Leave a Reply

