Handwriting challenge: Where I write prompt

Here’s my writing space for the #rockyourhandwriting challenge. This is where all the writing happens–novel, handwriting, lists–any writing I do gets done in this happy corner. It’s a mess and I’m still trying to figure out how to organize my space and there are piles of books in another corner (not pictured), but it is my space. It was hard won and everyday I’m grateful for it. #bulletjournal #handwriting #bujo #commonplacebook #planwithme #writer #writerslife #ilovewriting #writersgonnawrite #writersgoals

  

Leave a Reply

