#washiwednesday

So apparently there’s this tag #washiwednesday which I just discovered. Just in time too since this was my haul last week from Daiso and Michael’s. The top three are from Daiso. The second one is of seasonal Woodlawn creatures. I love that Daiso has these rolls that you can cut and get different scenes or patterns. The last five are from Michael’s. The three blues in the middle were part of a new set of washi designs that I had not seen before. I loved the Ikat and Moroccan print designs and I’m considering going back for the pink sets. The last two were a pair on clearance. Gray is my favorite color and I love the cherry blossom print on it. I’m so excited to use these! #washitape #washiaddict #planwithme #stationeryaddict #bulletjournal #bujo

  

Leave a Reply

