IG plan with me challenge Intro

This my Intro post for the February #planwithmechallenge hosted by @tinyrayofsunshine @boho.berry @prettyprintsandpaper. I started bullet journaling last September and found it so helpful in writing my novel. Then when I discovered the bullet journal community on IG, I saw how my bujo could be more than just a list tracker. Pictured is my Leuchtturm 1917 color indexed and ready for February. I love how fat it’s getting because it means I’m getting stuff done. 

Also pictured are my common place book (which you’ll see a lot for the challenges), my personal journal, and my WIP bujo that I started this month. I wanted to keep my novel notes separate from my LT1917 so they were easier to find. 

Looking forward to meeting more bullet journalers!
#bulletjournal #bujo #planwithme #planneraddict #commonplacebook #writersbulletjournal #writer #writerlife #writersgoals #wip #ilovewriting #writersgonnawrite #listersgottalist

  
 

Leave a Reply

