How I organize my IG challenges 

Okay. So in addition to my own book challenge, I wanted to try to participate in other challenges too. For last month’s challenges, I printed out the prompts (3×5) and pasted them into my bullet journal. Since I had way more for this month and couldn’t quite fit them all in my bullet journal, I used these library check out cards to help keep track of the prompts. I kept the prompts so I could check the tags for the daily prompts on IG. On the library cards, there are lines for date and name. On those lines, I put the date and name for the topics I really want to post for. My challenge card states All of Them because I only have four prompts. 😁 

Challenges for this month:
#jennsbookishchallenge My weekly thematic book challenge.
#amagicalbookchallenge hosted by @readinginhongkong 

#febbooklove hosted by @headinherbooks and @itsabookishthing13 

#planwithmechallenge hosted by @boho.berry @tinyrayofsunshine @prettyprintsandpaper 

#rockyourhandwriting hosted by @boho.berry @decadethirty @prettyprintsandpaper @tinyrayofsunshine 

#ptldoodles hosted by @passion.themed.life 

#illustratedlists hosted by @decadethirty and @tinyrayofsunshine

  

2 thoughts on “How I organize my IG challenges 

Leave a Reply

