#febbooklove challenge: My February TBR and currently reading tag

You know what I love about getting my writing done in the morning, beside getting it done? The light. The past few days have been cloudy and we had rain, so as I finished up my writing time for today, I threw back the curtains and the sun was high and I thought the light was perfect for a picture. And that it was going to be a lovely day of course! This is for the #febbooklove challenge hosted by @headinherbooks and @itsabookishthing13 Day 1 February TBR and Day 2 #currentlyreading. 

Unravel Me, Never Fade (on Kindle), Furies of Calderon, and Vengeance Road are carry over from December. I might have to set aside Unravel Me and Never Fade because I can’t seem to get into them right now. I enjoyed the first books, but I’m not connecting with the characters like before. I’m about halfway through Furies of Calderon, so that might end up being my first finished book of February. 

I’m buddy reading Red Queen with Sierra @mom.daughter.travelersnotebook and I started the audio this week. It wasn’t what I expected but I’m interested to see what happens to Mare. She just met the stranger at the inn and I’m like 😳. #books #bookstagram #booknerd #bookworm #bookchallenge #ilovebooks #instabook #reader #ilovereading #instareader #yalovin #redqueen #furiesofcalderon

  

 

Leave a Reply

