IG Bookish Challenge: #amagicalbookchallenge

My dear friend Mäeva @readinginhongkong is hosting a February bookish challenge #amagicalbookchallenge. It’s not all Harry Potter–any magical or fantasy related post will do! Day 1 is Favorite Harry Potter book. So, I couldn’t pick one. Book 3 was like Whoa! Stuff just got real. I did not think the series could get better after that but that was before I realized that JK Rowling is a goddess of undeniable creativity and a genius. And I know the title of book 7 is Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, but the alternate title should be How Hermione Saved Them Every Time. Don’t get me wrong, I love Harry. But if I was to be in a magical battle, I’d pick Hermione. Every time.

#books #booksandscarf #bookstagram #instabooks #ilovebooks #booknerd #bookworm #reader #readersofinstagram #reading #instareader #ilovereading #bookchallenge #harrypotter #hermionegranger

Leave a Reply

