January book haul

Here’s part of my January book haul. I thought I had bought more and it turns out that there were more–on my Kindle. ๐Ÿ˜… I was so excited to find Passenger at my local Costco! The book is gorgeous and I’m working my way through the Darkest Minds series and I’m excited to read Passenger next. Okay. Confession: I haven’t read Red Queen yet. I KNOW. ๐Ÿ˜… I’m like the only person who hasn’t, but it is on my TBR for this month. And the other two–no explanation needed. ๐Ÿ˜‰
My Kindle buys for this month: Harmony First, The Woodcutter (Kindle Unlimited), Thorn, Recurve, Ghost Moon Night, and Jellicoe Road. (A lot of these were through Bookbub which I should not subscribe to anymore, but I can’t quit you!) There are also a few other books that came after I took this picture, but those will be nice surprises for you all to see later. โ˜บ๏ธ #books #bookstagram #ilovebooks #instabooks #booknerd #bookworm #reader #ilovereading #reading #bookhaul #passenger #cruelcrown #thetalesofbeedlethebard #fantasticbeastsandwheretofindthem #yalovin #iloveya #kindle #bookbub

  

One thought on “January book haul

  1. Eve Messenger

    Yay, Passenger! That’s one I want to read as . Don’t feel bad about not having read Red Queen yet. It dropped pretty low on my TBR list too because of its many, many lukewarm reviews.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

