Closing Out January Goals 

My writing view this morning. Do you guys see it? The neighbor’s hedge has these gaps throughout. It used to provide a verdant screen and now it looks like they’re tearing it down. 😢 On the positive side, I not only met my monthly goal of writing two chapters this month, but I started a new one this morning. Go me! 💪🏽🙌🏽👏🏽😄 Also, reviewing my Novel log, I realize that I could challenge myself and write more. Lots of empty days, but this was also the month of sick kids. I’m anticipating less illness (knock on wood) so that I can squeeze in more writing time for February. 

#writer #writerlife #amwriting #writerslife #writersgoals #writersofinstagram #writersofig #bulletjournal #planwithme #bujo #writersbulletjournal #productivity #biggoals #igotthis

  
 

Leave a Reply

