Last week’s happy mail: Leuchtturm 1917

It’s been a week since my happy mail post (shows you what kind of hectic week I’m having) and here’s the last of it! I love my Leuchtturm 1917 and this Anthracite color is owning me. I was looking it up on Amazon for someone else and it turned out to be on sale for $10 through Kikkerland. I could not resist! I love the creamy, numbered pages that go on for days! I think I may be set up for the rest of the year (unless I find one in Emerald and then I’m done for.) I’m eager to set up my bullet journal for February in this. Okay. I’m A LOT excited to set it up. 🤓 I reviewed my writing and reading goals for January and I met a lot of them! For February, I’m going to challenge myself more because I got this! 💪🏽 #bulletjournal #planwithme #bujo #leuchtturm1917 #gridpaper #writersbulletjournal #journal #journaladdict #writer #writerslife #amwriting #writersgoals #writersgonnawrite #instawriter #reader #instareader #readersofinstagram #kikkerland

  

3 thoughts on “Last week’s happy mail: Leuchtturm 1917

    1. Jennifer F. Santucci Post author

      Haha! I know what you mean!! You’ll have to let me know how you like the dotted pages. I’m currently using graph which I love for bullet journaling, but I’m intrigued by the dotted pages too.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

