Daiso washi haul

I know! Lots of posts this morning! I’ve had a lot of these all week, but between getting ready for the workshop and trying to meet my reading and writing goals for the month, I have not had a chance to post. Anyway, here’s my washi haul from Daiso. The top ones are for Valentine’s and the others are new designs I hadn’t seen yet. The bottom row is decorative tape. Didn’t realize it until I got home. It came in a set and I loved the bunnies. Just have to be careful when using it since it’s not washi and can’t be adjusted.

#stationeryaddict #washitape #washiaddict #daiso #planwithme #bulletjournal #planneraddict #plannergoodies

One thought on “Daiso washi haul

Leave a Reply

