IG: February #ptldoodles challenge

Worked on this while kids were doing their homework last night. They may have stayed up past their bedtime because mommy got caught up in coloring. šŸ˜…
This is @passion.themed.life Kacheri’s #ptldoodles challenge for February. I started this challenge because I wanted to try something that made me uncomfortable. I don’t consider myself a visual artist and the thought of posting my drawings terrified me, but I will admit that this was a lot of fun! I survived (mostly) and I’m excited for the next one. Can’t believe this month is almost over! 

I was also inspired to create my own bookish challenge for February. I’ll be posting about it later! 

#planwithme #doodle #doodlesofinstagram #planneraddict #plannerdoodles #commonplacebooks #roseart #staedtler #fabercastell #journal #journaladdict

  

Leave a Reply

