School is back in session!

School is back in session at The Writer’s Studio Online #twso through Simon Frasier University @cs_sfu. It was a nice break, but I missed my fiction group something fierce. I’m so fortunate to be part of a talented, smart group of ladies. It’s such a supportive group–my Big 2016 Goal to finish writing my book is within my grasp. πŸ’ͺπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½βœπŸ½βœ…πŸ“• #writer #amwriting #writersofinstagram #writerslife #writingcommunity #writerscommunity #instawriter #yafantasy #wip #lifegoals #inspiration #creativity
   
 

Leave a Reply

