Leuchtturm 1917 Giveaway: pink or green

@leuchtturm1917 I love my current Anthracite A5 Leuchtturm 1917! I didn’t know what I was missing–creamy graph paper, an index and pages already printed, gusset pocket, ribbon markers–I appreciate all the attention to details to make bullet journaling not only easy, but a pleasant experience as well! But as you can see, the lovely Army Green A5 Leuchtturm 1917 would also find a wonderful home with me too! Thank you for the opportunity! #pinkorgreenlt1917 #leuchtturm1917 #bulletjournal #bujo #greenbooks #books #stationery #journals #fabercastell #staedtler #papermate #planwithme

  

Leave a Reply

