Owlcrate contest

Finally got my card ready for @owlcrate’s subscription contest. This contest is for a free 6 month subscription. Owlcrate is a YA book and bookish box. I love the books I’ve received and their bookish swag is always perfect! My favorite is this Hermione print by Megan Lara. If this sounds like something you’d enjoy, I highly recommend trying it out! (This is not a sponsored post. I just love their subscription service that much!❤️) #books #bookstagram #bookworm #booknerd #booklover #booksubscription #boxsubscription #yalit #yafantasy #bookswag #owlcrate #dumplin #amadnesssodiscreet #davincistiger #soundless #stationeryaddict #washitape #fabercastell

  

Leave a Reply

