My personal journal for 2016. 

Here’s a little more about my personal Eccolo Traveler’s journal. I’ve always journaled but it wasn’t until the end of last year that I started to make it more interactive. I love @boho.berry’s Gratitude Log which I’ve started and love. I also started a Fitness Log. I’m not a gym or exercise kind of person, but I love walking especially at my local park trail. It feels great being outside. There’s a special spot I like to go to and write and I also find inspiration for writing on my walks. I had hoped to get back on the trails this week but the forecast is rain all week! 😒 #bulletjournal #bujo #eccolo #planwithme #planwithmechallenge #journal #journals #fabercastell

  

Leave a Reply

