January TBR

This is for @readinginhongkong’s January book challenge “January TBR”. I migrated most of these from December. I was only able to finish Siege and Storm, but since the holidays are over, I’m hoping I can pick up my reading momentum again. I’m rereading City of Bones b/c I wanted to refresh my memory before the TV show comes out. I forgot how fun the story was! I started An Ember in the Ashes on audio and I think I need to start it in book form. Do you know how stressful the beginning is when you can’t see the words? I was like 😳😱. #readinginhongkongbookchallenge #books #bookchallenge #bookstagram #booknerd #bookworm #booklover #yalit #yafantasy #yafic #librarybook #cassandraclare #anemberintheashes #sabaatahir #neverfade #alexandrabracken #unravelme #taherehmafi #vengeanceroad #erinbowman

  

Leave a Reply

