Michael’s Haul

Last night was date night and we saw Star Wars! Highly recommend it! Afterward we stopped at Michael’s since it was in the same shopping center. I had a 50% off coupon on one item. I love the Faber-Castell Pitt pens and I was excited to see they came in color too! They write so smoothly and are perfect for bullet journaling and just about any type of writing! So eager to tear into the packages. My husband went through the line to buy one of the packs and use the coupon so I was able to get both for half off. (They only let you use the coupon for one visit.) He’s the best for indulging my pen habit! 

Oh, and I’m failing at my no washi until the new year rule. Michael’s has these tubes of 8 washi rolls in one color theme. They’re normally $12.99 for one tube, but for some reason the blue set was on clearance for $6.99. #bulletjournal #bujo #bulletjournaling #planwithme #plannergoodies #washitape #washi #fabercastell #fabercastellpittpens #stationery #stationeryaddict #michaelscraftstore #michaels 

 

Leave a Reply

