IG book tag: 19th book and Teenage books

Thank you to @tintin.reads for the #19thbook tag which happened to be Twilight. This is also for the #readinginhongkongbookchallenge “Book(s) that made me feel like a teenager”. I enjoyed reading these books so much! I didn’t have books like these when I was a teenager. I think my reading experience would’ve been different if I had. #books #bookstagram #bookworm #booknerd #booktag #yalit #twilight #annaandthefrenchkiss #princessdiaries #thislullaby  

Leave a Reply

