IG post: Book Review for Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge

Book review for Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge is up on my Goodreads account. I really enjoyed this Little Red Riding Hood inspired story. The world building was fantastic and I liked the main character Rachelle. Full review can be found at Goodreads. Link can be found in my profile! 

*Full review can also be found here on my blog!

#books #bookstagram #bookworm #booknerd #booklover #bookaddict #bookreview #yalit #yafantasy #fairytalefantasy #crimsonbound #rosamundhodge #goodreads

  

Leave a Reply

