#planwithmechallengeon Instagram: My planner system

Another post for today’s #planwithmechallenge hosted by @prettyprintsandpaper, @tinyrayofsunshine, and @boho.berry of my planner system: my desk planner, list pads, bullet journals, and Traveler’s Notebooks. It looks like a lot, but my productivity has gone up since I started this system at the end of the summer! I’m considering writing a blog post about it soon. It’s also so much fun decorating them. #planwithme #plannerlove #planneraddict #bujo #bulletjournal #washitape #washitapeaddict #pageclips #stationaryaddict #stickynotes #listersgottalist​

  

Leave a Reply

