Owlcrate November sub-box

I got my #owlcrate box over the weekend. I’m in looove! ❤️ This is my third box and each time I’ve been so happy to unbox them and discover what’s inside. The November box’s theme was Myths & Legends. The featured book is Richelle Mead’s Soundless. SO excited to read this. The bookish swag is fantastic! There was a castle locket necklace from @thegeekycauldron, a Camp Half-Blood bracelet by @thecolorfulgeek, and a mermaid pocket mirror by @myclockworkcastle. My favorite item was the fairytale tea from @adagioteas. There were four varieties and I got Snow White–a green rooibos blend with apples, hibiscus, cocoa nibs, cherries, and coconut. So pleased! Thank you @owlcrate for another fantastic box! #subbox #subscriptionbox #novemberbox #mythsandlegends #adagioteas #snowwhitetea #fairytaletea #camphalfblood #mermaidmirror #castlelocket #soundless #yalit #yafantasy #richellemead @reallyrichelle  

Leave a Reply

