Book Haul: Used Books

Over the weekend, my local library had a used book sale. Bought just over a dozen books for the kids and managed to find these for me! All of them are prose (Eat, Pray, Love is memoir-ish) except 5 Centimeters Per Second. It’s a manga collection. I haven’t heard of this series, but it sounded good and manga has a special place in my heart so I couldn’t resist. #books #bookstagram #booknerd #booklover #bookworm #elizabethgilbert #robinhobb #ransomriggs #scottwesterfield #manga #shojomanga #5centimeterspersecond  

4 thoughts on “Book Haul: Used Books

  1. bongbongbooks

    I already watched 5 Centimeters per Second movie and I didn’t know that it has a manga (or it was a manga adapted into a movie). I am excited to hear your thoughts about it after you finish reading it. And yes, book sales are awesome! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. Jennifer F. Santucci Post author

      I saw that there was an anime for it after I looked it up. I’m really excited about it. It might be one of the first books I read for December. ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

